Adress

Åke Carlsson Hissteknik AB
Boklövsvägen 26
342 53 Lönashult

Epost

förnamn@hissteknik.com

Åke Carlsson
Säljare Teknisk support
Mobil: 070-675 70 28
E-post: ake@hissteknik.com

Ulf Svensson
Säljare Servicetekniker
Mobil: 070 – 568 94 32
E-post: ulf@hissteknik.com

Kristofer Carlsson
Servicetekniker
Mobil: 070 – 568 03 66
E-post: kristofer@hissteknik.com

Richard Fransson
Servicetekniker
Mobil: 070-568 04 48
E-post: richard@hissteknik.com

David Krokmark
Servicetekniker
Mobil: 070-568 00 13
E-post: david@hissteknik.com

Nome Palmqvist
Servicetekniker
Mobil: 072-644 42 33
E-post: nome@hissteknik.com

Fredrik Odell
Servicetekniker
Mobil: 072-197 60 02
E-post: fredrik@hissteknik.com